BLACK HISTORY MONTH PART TWO

pam

‘Round midnight, love me or leave me, reefer man

Dance to the music

Strange fruit, Place St. Henri, Soul Bossa Nova.

Loving You, Superfly Shaft,

The wind cries ‘Mary’.

Troubleman? I need a little sugar in my bowl.

Lullaby of Birdland. I wanna be evil.

Do you know what it means to miss New Orleans?

I’m in the mood for love.

Move.

How high the moon, better get it in your soul, walk on the wild side.

The Israelites, in with the in-crowd, Crazeology.

Slow blues caravan.

Boogie on Reggae Woman.

Cheap thrills.

Leave a Reply

